Sydney CBD 

Aurora Place, 88 Phillip Street
Sydney NSW 2000

P: +61 2 9252 4102

 

Manly

Short Street Plaza, Short Street
Manly NSW 2095

P: +61 2 9252 4102

  

  

My title

Book Now     youtube.com/sceniccycle     youtube.com/sceniccycle     username: sceniccycle     username: sceniccycle     twitter_bird_icon

Virtual Class - Queenstown


This class is taught by:

Erin Browne

Erin has worked within the fitness industry for 10 years, racking up an average of 100kms a day in the spin room.
To the most experienced rider Erin will challenge you while encouraging and nurturing the newest of riders to make it to the end!
With a background in the entertainment industry you will sure to have a memorable experience in Erin’s class!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 11 Dec 8:45 am - 9:30 am with Erin Browne
    at Scenic Cycle CBD
  • Tue 18 Dec 8:45 am - 9:30 am with Erin Browne
    at Scenic Cycle CBD
  • Tue 08 Jan 8:45 am - 9:30 am with Erin Browne
    at Scenic Cycle CBD
  • Tue 15 Jan 8:45 am - 9:30 am with Erin Browne
    at Scenic Cycle CBD
  • Tue 22 Jan 8:45 am - 9:30 am with Erin Browne
    at Scenic Cycle CBD
  • Tue 29 Jan 8:45 am - 9:30 am with Erin Browne
    at Scenic Cycle CBD
  • Tue 05 Feb 8:45 am - 9:30 am with Erin Browne
    at Scenic Cycle CBD
  • Tue 12 Feb 8:45 am - 9:30 am with Erin Browne
    at Scenic Cycle CBD
  • Tue 19 Feb 8:45 am - 9:30 am with Erin Browne
    at Scenic Cycle CBD
  • Tue 26 Feb 8:45 am - 9:30 am with Erin Browne
    at Scenic Cycle CBD
  • Tue 05 Mar 8:45 am - 9:30 am with Erin Browne
    at Scenic Cycle CBD
  • Tue 12 Mar 8:45 am - 9:30 am with Erin Browne
    at Scenic Cycle CBD
  • Tue 19 Mar 8:45 am - 9:30 am with Erin Browne
    at Scenic Cycle CBD
  • Tue 26 Mar 8:45 am - 9:30 am with Erin Browne
    at Scenic Cycle CBD
  • Tue 02 Apr 8:45 am - 9:30 am with Erin Browne
    at Scenic Cycle CBD
  • Tue 09 Apr 8:45 am - 9:30 am with Erin Browne
    at Scenic Cycle CBD